Find Your Local Team

A Love Life Team Captain is your go-to person for the local campaign and the main liaison for our statewide Love Life Vote Yes Team. They are assembling teams to coordinate concrete grassroots efforts to spread the word about the Love Life Amendment via material distribution, rallies, town halls, phone-banking, sign-waving, and other creative actions.

Find your local Team Captain below. If you do not see a Captain for your parish, sign up to volunteer and and let us know in the comments if you feel called to lead Love Life Vote Yes local efforts!

 

Team Captains

Acadia Parish, Eunice

Travis Turner: travis.turner25@yahoo.com

 

Allen Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Ascension Parish

Lola Summers: ljritchie@yahoo.com

 

Assumption Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Avoyelles Parish, Marksville

Heidi Peavy: heidi@cenlapc.com

 

Beauregard Parish

Kari McGee: karimcgeephotography@yahoo.com

 

Bienville Parish, Ringgold

Richard Methvin: preachermanmethvin@gmail.com

 

Bossier Parish, Bossier City

Rebecca Lewis: Rebecca.Lewis@pfizer.com

 

Caddo Parish, Shreveport

Mary Ann Van Osdell: mavo@softdisk.com

 

Calcasieu Parish

Anne Marie Chrisoulis: afournet@bellsouth.net

 

Caldwell Parish

Rachel Kelly: rachelcnkelly@yahoo.com

 

Cameron Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Claiborne Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Concordia Parish, Ferriday

Josh Moreau:

 

Desoto Parish, Mansfield

Erica Burford: ericalaineburford@gmail.com

 

East Baton Rouge Parish

Charles Carpenter: charlescarpenter1@cox.net

 

East Carroll Parish

Brother Justin Clark: justinc@fbclakeprovidence.com

 

East Feliciana Parish

Bridget Soileau: flagmaker555@att.net

 

Evangeline Parish

Stephanie Andrus: preauxmamabear@centurylink.net

 

Franklin Parish

Kevin Bates: kevin@lifechurch.be

 

Grant Parish, Pollock

Brian Gunter: brian@prolifelouisiana.org

 

Iberia NEED CAPTAIN

 

Iberville NEED CAPTAIN

 

Jackson NEED CAPTAIN

 

Jeff Davis Parish

Vicki Tiedman: victed586@yahoo.com

 

Jefferson Parish

Lynn Schonberg: lilbit74@cox.net

 

Lafayette Parish

Brenda Desormeaux: bdezrmo@cox.net

 

Lafourche Parish, Thibodaux

Debbie and Mark Cheramie: dccheramie@yahoo.com

 

LaSalle Parish

Joey Paul: revjvp_03@yahoo.com

 

Lincoln Parish, Ruston

Emily Thibodaux: ethib0502@gmail.com

 

Livingston Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Madison Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Morehouse Parish

Pam Walker: prswalker@yahoo.com

 

Natchitoches Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Orleans Parish

Marilyn Stewart: pr@nobts.edu

 

Ouachita Parish, Monroe

Brandi Chambliss: brandichambless@gmail.com

 

Plaquemines Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Point Coupee Parish

Scott Smith: scottsmith81@gmail.com

 

Rapides Parish

Dee Deville: deeanddaviddeville@gmail.com

 

Red River Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Richland Parish

Luke Letlow: luke.j.letlow@gmail.com

 

Sabine Parish

Glenn Bezerra:

 

St. Bernard Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

St. Charles Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

St. Helena Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

St. James Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

St. John Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

St. Landry Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

St. Martin Parish

Chad Hardy: chadchardy@gmail.com

 

St. Mary Parish, Patterson

Angie Stelly: angela@filtersolution.com

 

St. Tammany Parish, Cov/Mandeville

Anne Fontcuberta: annemfont@gmail.com

 

St. Tammany Parish, Slidell

Caroline Angel & Michelle Gorney: mmhgorney@gmail.com

 

St. Tammany Parish, Madisonville

Melanie Arnold: rciateam@yahoo.com

 

Tangipahoa Parish, Hammond

Coleen Enmon: cocoenmon@gmail.com

 

Tensas Parish (and Concordia Parish)

Josh Moreau:

 

Terrebone Parish, Houma

Laverne Scott: lavernelscott@gmail.com

 

Union Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Vermillion Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Vernon Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

West Baton Rouge Parish, Brusly

Mary Benoit: maryben69@gmail.com

 

West Feliciana Parish

Mike Sanchez: mikesanchez@pactecinc.com

 

Washington Parish, Franklinton

Brenda Simon: ndsimon2000@yahoo.com

 

Webster Parish, Springhill

Tim Everett: timrayeverett@aim.com

 

West Carroll Parish NEED CAPTAIN

 

Winn Parish, Winfield

Keith Gates: keith@keithgateslaw.com

Recent Posts